Staff

Trisha Cummins Kauffman

Executive Director

tckauffman@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9019

Huda Abdallah

Office Assistant

habdallah@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9018

Sandy Benedetti

Childcare & Office Assistant

sbenedetti@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9034

Mary Kay Callahan

Childcare & Office Assistant

mkcallahan@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9034

Alexandra Castellanos

Tutoring Program Manager

acastellanos@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9020

Sandy Deutsch

Development & Data Coordinator

sldeutsch@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9032

Danisa Farley

Family Advocate

dfarley@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9027

Jazi Foreman

Program Director

jforeman@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9025

Addie Hammond

Housing Navigator

ahammond@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9028

Vanessa Lara

Employment & Education Coordinator

vlara@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9030

Jasmine McCoy, LSW, MSW

Parenting and Youth Coordinator II

jmccoy@solidgroundmn.org
651-366-0699

Hannah Parish, MA

Volunteer Program Manager

hparish@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9024

Kim Pfenning

Tutoring Specialist

kpfenning@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9020

Lizzie Rainville

Director of Development & Communications

lrainville@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9027

Vanessa Richter

Housing Specialist

vrichter@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9035

Carrie Tobin

Property Manager

ctobin@solidgroundmn.org

651-846-9021

Kamaria Toulon

Scattered Site Case Supervisor

ktoulon@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9037

Kristen Sammartano Weeks

Children’s Services Specialist

kweeks@solidgroundmn.org

651-347-9882

Marly Yang

Family Advocate

myang@solidgroundmn.org
651-846-9036